View Cart

Mild Winter - Postcards and Letters LP

Mild Winter (featuring Ben Schlabach, Melanie Schlabach and Nicklaus Combs) second full length recording, and first release to get put on vinyl. Self-released in November 2008.

Pressed on random colored vinyl, the LP comes in a hand screen printed chipboard cover. Inside contains a stamped and sealed envelope with a full color postcard, a typed letter and a digital download card with seven bonus tracks.


  1. Cold Outside
  2. Knights
  3. Prophet of Nothing
  4. August Storm
  5. When You're Gone
  6. Back to Bethlehem
  7. Postcards and Letters
  8. Stashed Lies
  9. In the Eyes of
  10. One More Night

Pressing Information